b-norm2.gif b-norm2.gif
Home
Join the Club
Tournaments
Enter Your Scores
b-norm2.gif b-norm2.gif
Contact Us . . .
golf_club_home_page001003.gif golf_club_home_page002001.gif
Tournament Scores
Junior Golf
Golf Links
Sponsor Info.
golf_club_home_page004005.gif golf_club_home_page001003.gif b-norm2.gif
Contact Us
JUNEAU GOLF CLUB BOARD MEMBERS
 
Greg Winegar, President - gwinegar@gci.net
Rusty Shaub, Secretary - reshaub@aol.com
Laura Beason, Treasurer - lkbeason@gci.net
Pete Christensen - Director - akpietro@gmail.com
Alison Elgee, Director - amelgee@gci.net
Zach Kohan - zachkohan1571@gmail.com
Eric Swanson, Director - eswan53@gci.net
Tim Whiting, Director - twhiting8466@yahoo.com
Rob Worden, Director - roblisa@ak.net
Harvy Johnson - Handicap Chair - harvyjoh@hotmail.com
Guy Thibodeau or Tom Dougherty - Junior Golf Coaches - thibodel@gci.net or tommyd9640@gmail.com
Steve & Kris Burnett, Co-Chairs, 2018 Fall Memorial Tournament - steveb788@gmail.com
Bob & Kristi Peel, Co-Chairs, 2019 Alaska Open Tournament - akopen2019@gmail.com
Barb Whiting - Webmaster - barbwhiting@ymail.com
 
 
Juneau Junior Golf Contact
 
Greg Winegar, President
 Guy Thibodeau, Tom Dougherty, Diane Mayer, Donna Schultz or John Bush
Junior Golf Coaches
thibodel@gci.net, tommyd9640@gmail.com, dmayer@gci.net,
 donnaschultz618@gci.net, karla_johnbush@yahoo.com
 
 
To contact the club
 
Juneau Golf Club
PO Box 20004
Juneau, AK 99802-0004
Email: juneaugolfclub@gmail.com
 
b-norm2.gif
NEWS!