b-norm2.gif b-norm2.gif
Home
Join the Club
Tournaments
Enter Your Scores
b-norm2.gif b-norm2.gif
Contact Us . . .
golf_club_home_page001003.gif golf_club_home_page002001.gif
Tournament Scores
Junior Golf
Golf Links
Sponsor Info.
golf_club_home_page004005.gif golf_club_home_page001003.gif b-norm2.gif
Contact Us
JUNEAU GOLF CLUB BOARD MEMBERS
 
Greg Winegar, President - gwinegar@gci.net
Rusty Shaub, Secretary - reshaub@aol.com
Laura Beason, Treasurer - lkbeason@gci.net
Glen Alt, Director - gbalt@gci.net
Pete Christensen - Director - akpietro@gmail.com
Alison Elgee, Director - amelgee@gci.net
Eric Swanson, Director - eswan53@gci.net
Tim Whiting, Director - twhiting8466@yahoo.com
Rob Worden, Director - roblisa@ak.net
Harvy Johnson - Handicap Chair - harvyjoh@hotmail.com
Guy Thibodeau & Tom Dougherty - Junior Golf Coaches - thibodel@gci.net or  tommyd9640@gmail.com
Steve Burnett, Co-Chair, 2017 Fall Memorial Tournament - steveb788@gmail.com
Doug Rickey, Co-Chair, 2018 Alaska Open Tournament - babaloo@gci.net
Barb Whiting - Webmaster - barbwhiting@ymail.com
 
 
Juneau Junior Golf Contact
 
Greg Winegar, President
 Guy Thibodeau & Tom Dougherty - Junior Golf Coaches
thibodel@gci.net or  tommyd9640@gmail.com
 
 
To contact the club
 
Juneau Golf Club
PO Box 20004
Juneau, AK 99802-0004
Email: juneaugolfclub@gmail.com
 
b-norm2.gif
NEWS!